आईडीबीआई बैंक लिमिटेड

## **IDBI BANK LIMITED**

सीआईएन L65190MH2004GOI148838 CIN L65190MH2004GOI148838

पंजीकृत कार्यालयः आईडीबीआई टॉवर, डब्ल्यूटीसी कॉम्प्लेक्स, कफ परेड, मुंबई — 400 005 Regd. Office: IDBI Tower, WTC Complex, Cuffe Parade, Mumbai - 400 005 तेरहवीं वार्षिक महासभा

13th ANNUAL GENERAL MEETING

पहचान फॉर्म

IDENTIFICATION FORM

(कृषया इस पहचान फॉर्म को भरें और प्रवेश द्वार पर साँपे)

: •

(Please complete this Identification Form and hand it over at the entrance)

Sr. No

- 1. सदस्य का नाम Name of the Member
- 2. सदस्य का पंजीकृत पता Registered Address of the Member
- 3. पंजीकृत ईमेल आईडी Registered E-mail id
- 4. धारित शैयरों की संख्या Number of Shares held
- 5. पंजीकृत फोलियो संख्या / डीपीआईडी एवं ग्राहक आईडी संख्या Registered Folio Number / DPID & Client ID No.
- क्या सदस्य स्वयं अधवा प्रॉक्सी द्वारा अधवा विधिवत् प्राधिकृत: प्रतिनिधि के माध्यम से बैठक में भाग ले रहे हैं ? Whether the Member is attending the meeting in person or by proxy or through duly Authorized Representative?

मैं यशवंतराव चव्हाण सेंटर ऑडिटोरियम, जनरल जगन्नाथराव भोंसले मार्ग, नरीमन पॉईंट, मुंबई- 400 021, में मंगलवार, 18 जुलाई 2017 को अपराहन 3.30 बजे आयोजित की जा रही आईडीबीआई बैंक लिमिटेड की तेरहवीं वार्षिक महासमा में एतद्द्वारा अपनी उपस्थिति दर्ज करता/करती हूँ.

I hereby record my presence at the 13th Annual General Meeting of IDBI Bank Ltd. being held on Tuesday, July 18, 2017 at 3.30 p.m. at Yashwantwarao Chavan Centre Auditorium, Gen. Jagannathrao Bhonsle Marg, Nariman Point, Mumbai- 400 021.

> सदस्य/प्रॉक्सी/प्राधिकृत प्रतिनिधि के हस्ताक्षर Signature of the Member/Proxy/ Authorized Representative

सदस्यों के तत्काल ध्यान हेतु

## FOR IMMEDIATE ATTENTION OF THE MEMBERS

सदस्य कृपया कंपनी (प्रबंधन एवं प्रशासन) नियमावली, 2014 के यथा संशोधित नियम 20 के साथ पठित कंपनी अधिनियम, 2013 की धारा 108 के अनुसार ई-वोटिंग के प्रयोजन हेतु नीचे दिए गए प्रयोक्ता आईडी/पासवर्ड आदि को नोट करें. ई-वोटिंग के लिए विस्तृत अनुदेश वार्षिक महासभा सूचना में दिए गए हैं.

Members may please note the user id / password, etc., given below for the purpose of e-voting in terms of Section 108 of the Companies Act, 2013 read with Rule 20 of the Companies (Management and Administration) Rules, 2014, as amended. Detailed instructions for e-voting are given in the AGM Notice.

इवन (ई−योटिंग इवेंट संख्या) EVEN (E VOTING EVENT NUMBER)	प्रयोक्ता आईडी USER ID	पासवर्ड ∕ पिन PASSWORD/PIN



Form No. MGT-11 **Proxy Form** 

[Pursuant to Section 105(6) of the Companies Act, 2013 and rule 19(3)of the Companies (Management and Administration) Rules, 2014]

## CIN:L65190MH2004GOI148838

Name of the company : IDBI Bank Ltd.						
Registered office : IDBI Tower, WTC Complex, Cuffe Parade,				de. Mumbai- 400 005.		
Name	of the member (s)	(#				
Regis	stered address	1				
E-ma	il ld	===				
Folio	No/ Client Id	19				
DP II	)					
I/We,	being the member (	(s) of	share	s of the above named company, hereby appoint		
1,	Name:	28-24/00004	The second of th			
	Address:					
	E-mail Id:					
	Signature		, or failing him			
2.	Name:		AND COMMENTAL PROPERTY.			
	Address:					
	E-mail Id:					
	Signature:		, or failing him			
	Name:		The County And County County			
	Address:					
	E-mail ld:					
	Signature:					
held o	on the 18th day o pai – 400 021 and a ution No.	of July 2017 at at any adjournme	3,30 p.m. at Yashwant ent thereof in respect of s	on my/our behalf at 13th Annual General Meeting of the Bank, to trao Chavan Centre Auditorium, Gen. Jagannathrao Bhonsle Ma such resolutions as are indicated below:		
eaws .	thereon (Ordinary Resolution);					
2.	Authorising the Board of Directors to appoint /re-appoint Joint Statutory Auditors of IDBI Bank and Branch Statutory Auditor of DIFI Dubai Branch of IDBI Bank for FY 2017-18 in line with the RBI approval to be received in this regard (Ordinary Resolution);					
3.	Enabling Resolution u/s 62(1)(c) of the Companies Act, 2013 for issue of shares aggregating upto ₹ 5000 crore (inclusive of premiu amount) through various modes of issue including QIP (Special Resolution);					
4.	Enabling Resolution u/s 42 and other provisions of the Companies Act, 2013 for mobilization in one or more tranches upto ₹ 5,00 crore comprising of Bonds by way of different modes (Special Resolution);					
5.	Resolution u/s 14 of the Companies Act, 2013 for amendment in Article 121 of the Articles of Association of the Bank (Spec Resolution);					
6.	Appointment of Dr. Ashima Goyal as Independent Director of the Bank (Ordinary Resolution);					
7.	To note the appointment of Shri Mahesh Kumar Jain as MD & CEO of the Bank (Ordinary Resolution);					
8.	To note the appointment of Shri Krishna Prasad Nair as Deputy Managing Director of the Bank (Ordinary Resolution);					
9. 10.	To note the appointment of Shri Gurudeo Madhukar Yadwadkar as Deputy Managing Director of the Bank (Ordinary Resolution); a To note the nomination of Shri Prayeen Garg as Goyt, Nominee Director of the Bank (Ordinary Resolution).					
1985/				ngaren en e		
Signe	d this	_ day of	2017	Affix Revenue		
Signal	ture of shareholder:			Stamp		
Signal	ture of Provy bolder	deti				

Note: This form of proxy in order to be effective should be duly completed and deposited at the Registered Office of the Bank, not less than 48 hours before the commencement of the Meeting. (i.e. on or before 3.30 p.m. on Sunday, July 16, 2017).