Disclosure of Interest received from Directors of IDBI Bank Ltd. and their substantial holdings in those companies/firms/ Body Corporate, if any <u>As on March 31, 2025</u>

Sr.	Name of the Director	Directorship held in other Companies/Firms/Body
No.	rume of the Director	Corporate
1.	Shri T.N. Manoharan Independent Director and Part-time Chairman (DIN: 01186248)	Mahindra and Mahindra Limited- Lead Independent Director
		2. Manohar Chowdhry & Associates – Partner (10% Shareholding)
		3. MCA Management consultants Private Limited – Shareholder (30.09% Shareholding)
		4. MCA Consulting Services Private Limited – Shareholder (35.89% Shareholding)
		5. Law 85 Trust- Member
		6. TLN Chowdhry Memorial Trust - Member
		7. National Bank for Financing Infrastructure and Development – Independent Director
	Shri Rakesh Sharma, MD & CEO (DIN- 06846594)	IDBI Capital Markets & Securities Ltd - Non-Executive Chairman
		2. Entrepreneurship Development Institute of India – President of the GoverningBody
		3. Indian Bank's Association - Member of the Managing Committee
		4. IDBI Intech Limited - Director & Chairman
2.		5. SIRF Investment Pvt. Ltd Sister (Smt. Asha Goswami)- Director (50% shareholding)
		6. Social Footprint Pvt. Ltd. – Son (Harshvardhan Sharma) – Director (90% shareholding) Ms. Karunya Puli Gadda (Daughter-in-Law) - Director
		7. Cogent Media Labs – Daughter-in-Law – Ms. Karunya Puli Gadda- Partner -50% shareholding
		8. Nico Media Studios LLP Labs – Daughter-in-Law – Ms. Karunya Puli Gadda- Partner -30% shareholding

Sr. No.	Name of the Director	Directorship held in other Companies/Firms/Body Corporate
		9. CSA Survivor Foundation [Section 8 company] - Son (Harshvardhan Sharma)- Director & Daughter-in-Law (Ms. Karunya Puli Gadda) :- Additional Director - 50% Shareholding each
3	Shri Jayakumar S. Pillai, DMD (DIN-10041362)	1. IDBI Trusteeship Services Ltd Director
		2. Stressed Assets Stabilisation Fund (SASF)- Trustee
4	Shri Sumit Phakka, DMD (DIN-08259618)	1. Stressed Asset Stabilisation Fund (SASF)- Trustee
4.		2. IDBI Capital Markets & Securities Limited- Director
5.	Shri Raj Kumar, LIC Nominee Director (DIN: 06627311)	1. Choice International Limited- Independent Director
	Shri Sat Pal Bhanoo, LIC Nominee Director (DIN: 10482731)	Life Insurance Corporation of India- Managing Director
		2. Golden Jubilee Foundation- Trustee
6.		3. National Insurance Academy- Member of Governing Board & Academic Council
		4. LIC Bangladesh- Chairman
		5. Insurance Institute of India- Deputy President and Council Member
		6. Mahindra & Mahindra Limited-Nominee Director
7.	Shri Manoj Sahay, Govt. Nominee Director (DIN: 08711612)	1. Goods and Services Tax Network - Nominee Director;
		2. Security Printing and Minting Corporation of India Limited - Nominee Director
8.	Shri Sushil Kumar Singh, Govt. Nominee Director (DIN: 09584577)	Micro Units Development & Refinance Agency Limited – Nominee Director

Sr. No.	Name of the Director	Directorship held in other Companies/Firms/Body Corporate
9.	Shri Bhuwanchandra B. Joshi, Independent Director (DIN- 06713850)	NIL
10.	Shri Samaresh Parida, Independent Director (DIN- 01853823)	 SP Growth Consulting – Self- Founder and CEO Matrix Comsec Private Limited-Self-Director Tiivra Ventures Private Limited- Self Director (Shareholding- 13%) Shaily Engineering Plastics Limited- Self- Director Sudeep Pharma Ltd – Independent Director Sudeep Nutrition Pvt. Ltd. – Additional Director Tiivra Ventures Private Limited- Director (shareholding-48%) FSN E-commerce Ventures. Ltd-Director (10,79,802 shares 0.006% Shareholding) Cosmo First Ltd-Director Nestle India Limited- Director Hindware Ltd Director Jivagro Limited - Director Nexus Select Mall Management Private Limited - Director
11.	Shri N. Jambunathan, Independent Director (DIN- 05126421)	 Credibila Technology & Services LLP - AAQ1267 - Shareholding by wife (8%) Bharatiya Vidya Bhavan, Navi Mumbai Kendra - Member of the Management Committee Kharghar BhakthaSamajam, Kharghar- President

Sr. No.	Name of the Director	Directorship held in other Companies/Firms/Body Corporate
13.	Shri Deepak Singhal, Independent Director (DIN- 08375146) Shri Sanjay Gokuldas Kallapur, Independent Director (DIN- 08377808)	 Financial Services Institutions Bureau -Part Time Member Srisagar Capital Pvt. LtdDirector Microfinance Institutions Network - Independent Director Eraaya Lifespaces Ltd Independent Director Equirus Wealth Private Limited - Director Sriteq Solutions Inc (Spouse is a Director in the Company.) Forum For Indian Accounting Research (Section 8 co.)-
14.	Smt P. V. Bharathi, Independent Director (DIN: 06519925)	Director 1. IDFC FIRST Bharat Limited- Woman Independent director 2. PTC India Financial Services Ltd- Independent Director
		 Expert Committee set up at IBA level to validate the process of Loan Restructuring cases post sanction – Alternate Chairperson SBI's Screening Committee for scrutiny and recommendation of Compromise Proposal, Sale to ARC/ Bank / Fl / NBFC – External Member NABKISAN Finance Ltd – Independent Director and Non-Executive Chairperson
15.	Shri Ajay Prakash Sawhney Independent Director (DIN: 03359323)	 Data Security Council of India-Director Delhi Gymkhana Club Limited, New Delhi- Director Equal Identity Private Limited- Director
