

[**Regd. Office**-IDBI Tower, WTC Complex, Cuffe Parade, Mumbai-400005. **Tel**.:(022) 66552779 / 66553336, **Fax**: (022) 2218 2352,

Website: www.idbibank.in, email id: idbiequity@idbi.co.in]

List of the Board of Directors and various Committees of the Board

Board of Directors (BoD)		
Sr. no.	Name of the Director	Designation
1.	Shri T. N. Manoharan (DIN: 01186248)	Independent Director & Part-Time Chairman
2.	Shri Rakesh Sharma (DIN: 06846594)	Managing Director & CEO
3.	Shri Jayakumar S. (DIN: 10041362)	Dy. Managing Director
4.	Shri Sumit Phakka (DIN: 08259618)	Dy. Managing Director
5.	Shri Manoj Sahay (DIN:08711612)	Govt. Nominee Director (Non- Executive Director)
6.	Shri Sushil Kumar Singh (DIN: 09584577)	Govt. Nominee Director (Non- Executive Director)
7.	Shri Raj Kumar(DIN: 06627311)	LIC Nominee Director (Non- Executive Director)
8.	Shri Sat Pal Bhanoo (DIN: 10482731)	LIC Nominee Director (Non- Executive Director)
9.	Shri Bhuwanchandra B Joshi (DIN: 06713850)	Independent Director
10.	Shri Samaresh Parida (DIN: 01853823)	Independent Director
11.	Shri N. Jambunathan (DIN: 05126421)	Independent Director
12.	Shri Deepak Singhal (DIN: 08375146)	Independent Director
13.	Shri Sanjay Gokuldas Kallapur(DIN: 08377808)	Independent Director
14.	Smt P. V. Bharathi (DIN: 06519925)	Independent Director
15.	Shri Ajay Prakash Sawhney (DIN: 03359323)	Independent Director

	Executive Committee (EC)		
Sr. no.	Name of the Director	Designation	
1.	Shri Rakesh Sharma (DIN: 06846594)	Managing Director & CEO	
2.	Shri Jayakumar S.(DIN: 10041362)	Dy. Managing Director	
3.	Shri Sumit Phakka (DIN: 08259618)	Dy. Managing Director	
4.	Shri Bhuwanchandra B Joshi (DIN: 06713850)	Independent Director	
5.	Shri N. Jambunathan (DIN 05126421)	Independent Director	
6.	Shri Deepak Singhal (DIN: 08375146)	Independent Director	

Audit Committee of the Board (ACB)		
Sr. no.	Name of the Director	Designation
1.	Shri Samaresh Parida (DIN 01853823)	Independent Director - Chairman
2.	Shri Manoj Sahay (DIN:08711612)	Govt. Nominee Director (Non- Executive Director)
3.	Shri Sanjay Gokuldas Kallapur(DIN:08377808)	Independent Director
4.	Smt P. V. Bharathi (DIN: 06519925)	Independent Director
5.	Shri Ajay Prakash Sawhney (DIN: 03359323)	Independent Director



[**Regd. Office**-IDBI Tower, WTC Complex, Cuffe Parade, Mumbai-400005. **Tel.**:(022) 66552779 / 66553336, **Fax**: (022) 2218 2352,

Website: www.idbibank.in, email id: idbiequity@idbi.co.in]

List of the Board of Directors and various Committees of the Board

Stakeholders' Relationship Committee (SRC)		
Sr. no.	Name of the Director	Designation
1.	Shri Sanjay Gokuldas Kallapur(DIN:08377808)	Independent Director – Chairman
2.	Shri Jayakumar S. (DIN: 10041362)	Dy. Managing Director
3.	Shri Sumit Phakka (DIN: 08259618)	Dy. Managing Director
4.	Shri N. Jambunathan (DIN 05126421)	Independent Director

	Risk Management Committee (RMC)		
Sr. no.	Name of the Director	Designation	
1.	Smt P. V. Bharathi (DIN: 06519925)	Independent Director – Chairperson	
2.	Shri Rakesh Sharma (DIN: 06846594)	Managing Director & CEO	
3.	Shri Jayakumar S. (DIN: 10041362)	Dy. Managing Director	
4.	Shri Sumit Phakka (DIN: 08259618)	Dy. Managing Director	
5.	Shri Samaresh Parida (DIN 01853823)	Independent Director	
6.	Shri Sanjay Gokuldas Kallapur(DIN:08377808)	Independent Director	
7.	Shri T. N. Manoharan (DIN: 01186248)	Independent Director	

	Nomination and Remuneration Committee (NRC)		
Sr. no.	Name of the Director	Designation	
1.	Shri Deepak Singhal (DIN: 08375146)	Independent Director - Chairman	
2.	Shri Sushil Kumar Singh (DIN: 09584577)	Govt. Nominee Director (Non- Executive Director)	
3.	Shri Bhuwanchandra B Joshi (DIN: 06713850)	Independent Director	
4.	Shri N. Jambunathan (DIN 05126421)	Independent Director	
5.	Shri T. N. Manoharan (DIN: 01186248)	Independent Director	
6.	Smt P. V. Bharathi (DIN: 06519925)	Independent Director	

Information Technology Strategy Committee (ITSC)		
Sr. no.	Name of the Director	Designation
1.	Shri N. Jambunathan (DIN 05126421)	Independent Director - Chairman
2.	Shri Rakesh Sharma (DIN: 06846594)	Managing Director & CEO
3.	Shri Jayakumar S. (DIN: 10041362)	Dy. Managing Director
4.	Shri Sumit Phakka (DIN: 08259618)	Dy. Managing Director
5.	Shri Manoj Sahay (DIN:08711612)	Govt. Nominee Director (Non- Executive Director)
6.	Shri Raj Kumar(DIN: 06627311)	LIC Nominee Director (Non- Executive Director)
7.	Shri Ajay Prakash Sawhney (DIN: 03359323)	Independent Director



[**Regd. Office**-IDBI Tower, WTC Complex, Cuffe Parade, Mumbai-400005. **Tel**.:(022) 66552779 / 66553336, **Fax**: (022) 2218 2352,

Website: www.idbibank.in, email id: idbiequity@idbi.co.in]

List of the Board of Directors and various Committees of the Board

	Special Committee of the Board for Monitoring and follow-up of cases of Frauds (SCBMF)		
Sr. no.	Name of the Director	Designation	
1.	Shri Bhuwanchandra B Joshi (DIN: 06713850)	Independent Director - Chairman	
2.	Shri Rakesh Sharma (DIN: 06846594)	Managing Director & CEO	
3.	Shri Jayakumar S. (DIN: 10041362)	Dy. Managing Director	
4.	Shri Sumit Phakka (DIN: 08259618)	Dy. Managing Director	
5.	Shri Sanjay Gokuldas Kallapur(DIN:08377808)	Independent Director	
6.	Shri Ajay Prakash Sawhney (DIN: 03359323)	Independent Director	

Customer Service Committee (CSC)		
Sr. no.	Name of the Director	Designation
1.	Shri Rakesh Sharma (DIN: 06846594)	Managing Director & CEO
2.	Shri Jayakumar S. (DIN: 10041362)	Dy. Managing Director
3.	Shri Sumit Phakka (DIN: 08259618)	Dy. Managing Director
4.	Shri Raj Kumar(DIN: 06627311)	LIC Nominee Director (Non- Executive Director)
5.	Shri Bhuwanchandra B Joshi (DIN: 06713850)	Independent Director
6.	Shri Ajay Prakash Sawhney (DIN: 03359323)	Independent Director
PERMANENT INVITEE		
1.	Shri Shreekanta Mohapatra	Internal Ombudsman

Recovery Review Committee (RRC)		
Sr. no.	Name of the Director	Designation
1.	Shri Rakesh Sharma (DIN: 06846594)	Managing Director & CEO
2.	Shri Jayakumar S. (DIN: 10041362)	Dy. Managing Director
3.	Shri Sumit Phakka (DIN: 08259618)	Dy. Managing Director
4.	Shri Raj Kumar(DIN: 06627311)	LIC Nominee Director (Non- Executive Director)
5.	Shri Samaresh Parida (DIN: 01853823)	Independent Director
6.	Smt P. V. Bharathi (DIN: 06519925)	Independent Director

	HR Steering Committee (HRSC)		
Sr. no.	Name of the Director	Designation	
1.	Shri Rakesh Sharma (DIN: 06846594)	Managing Director & CEO	
2.	Shri Jayakumar S. (DIN: 10041362)	Dy. Managing Director	
3.	Shri Sumit Phakka (DIN: 08259618)	Dy. Managing Director	
4.	Shri Sushil Kumar Singh (DIN: 09584577)	Govt. Nominee Director (Non- Executive Director)	
5.	Shri Deepak Singhal (DIN: 08375146)	Independent Director	
6.	Shri T. N. Manoharan (DIN: 01186248)	Independent Director	



[**Regd. Office**-IDBI Tower, WTC Complex, Cuffe Parade, Mumbai-400005. **Tel.**:(022) 66552779 / 66553336, **Fax**: (022) 2218 2352,

Website: www.idbibank.in, email id: idbiequity@idbi.co.in]

List of the Board of Directors and various Committees of the Board

	Wilful Defaulters' Review Committee – I (WDRC – I)		
Sr. no.	Name of the Director	Designation	
1.	Shri Rakesh Sharma (DIN: 06846594)	Managing Director & CEO	
2.	Shri Samaresh Parida (DIN 01853823)	Independent Director	
3.	Smt P. V. Bharathi (DIN: 06519925)	Independent Director	

CSR & ESG Committee of the Board (CSR & ESG)		
Sr. no.	Name of the Director	Designation
1.	Shri Rakesh Sharma (DIN: 06846594)	Managing Director & CEO
2.	Shri Jayakumar S. (DIN: 10041362)	Dy. Managing Director
3.	Shri Sumit Phakka (DIN: 08259618)	Dy. Managing Director
4.	Shri Samaresh Parida (DIN: 01853823)	Independent Director
5.	Smt P. V. Bharathi (DIN: 06519925)	Independent Director