IDBI BANK LTD.

RESERVATION REGISTER

- 1. Name of the Post : Assistant Caretaker
- 2. Method of Recruitment : Selection
- 3. Number of posts in the cadre : 40

4. Percentage of Reservation prescribed SCs - 15%, STs - 7.50%

Sr.No.	Name	Date of appointment	Whether SC/ST/OBC/ General	Filled as UR or as reserved for SCs/STs/OBCs	Signature of appointing authority or other authorised officer	Remarks
1	2	3	4	5	6	7
1	Shri Veeraraghavan S Sivaprakasam	06-May-2013	SC-1	SC-1		
2	Shri Soundararajan Sivasamy	01-Aug-2013	SC-2	SC-2		
3	Smt. Thulasimani M	17-Feb-2014	SC-3	SC-3		
4	Shri Ramesh Pookaithathara Chinnappan	07-Sep-2007	SC-4	SC-4		
5	Shri Gajanan Warghade	17-Sep-2014	SC-5	SC-5		
6	Shri Mohamed S. Khan	01-Jun-2016	General	UR		
7	Balwan Singh	01-Jul-2017	SC-6	SC-6		
8	Yethiraju M. P.	15-Nov-2017	General	UR		
9	Pillappa M	15-Nov-2017	SC-7	SC-7		
10	Denis Francis Andrades	01-Mar-2018	General	UR		
11	Ajoy Jumar Mondal	09-Apr-2018	General	UR		
12	Shri Suresh Prasad	07-Jul-2018	ST-1	ST-1		
13	Shri Rama M Poojary	06-Aug-2018	GEN	UR		
14	Shri Chakkuny L Prambi	06-Aug-2018	GEN	UR		
15	Shri vinayak R Lad	06-Aug-2018	GEN	UR		
16	Shri Shrinivasa A Jathan	06-Aug-2018	GEN	UR		
17	Shri Umesh C Yerunkar	06-Aug-2018	GEN	UR		
18	Shri Praksah S Name	06-Aug-2018	GEN	UR		
19	Shri Sanjay R Salvi	06-Aug-2018	GEN	UR		
20	Shri Anil D GhosalKar	01-Oct-2018	GEN	UR		
21	Shri Khargeswar Swargiary	01-Nov-2018	ST-2	ST-2		
22	Ajaya Kumar Das	01-Dec-2018	OBC	UR		
23	Shri Suresh D Kasare	01-Dec-2018	SC-8	SC-8		
24	Shri Arjun M Naik	01-Dec-2018	GEN	UR		
25	Shri Krishna G Sawant	1-Jan-19	GEN	UR		
26	Shri Vishvas R Ghosalkar	1-Jan-19	GEN	UR		
27	Shri Namdev S Panchal	1-Mar-19	GEN	UR		
28	Shri Nagender Konda	2-May-19	SC-9	SC-9		

Sr.No.	Name	Date of appointment	Whether SC/ST/OBC/ General	Filled as UR or as reserved for SCs/STs/OBCs	of	Remarks
1	2	3	4	5	6	7
29	Shri Anjaiah S.	2-May-19	SC-10	SC-10		
30	Shri Babu K Thelliah	2-May-19	SC-11	SC-11		
31	Shri Mahipat Ganpat Kadam	2-May-19	GEN	UR		
32	Shri Laxman Dattatraya Shinde	2-May-19	SC-12	SC-12		
33	Shri Madanlal Madanlal	1-Jun-19	ST-3	ST-3		
34	Shri Mullaseril Raghavan Surendran	1-Jun-19	GEN	UR		
35	Shri Pradeep Sanjiva Suvarna	1-Jun-19	GEN	UR		
36	Shri Manohar Bhikaji Gangurde	1-Jul-19	SC-13	SC-13		
37	Shri Haridas Chanda	1-Jul-19	GEN	UR		
38	Shri Ram Gopal Tank	21-Oct-19	GEN	UR		
39	Shri Bijendra Sao	21-Oct-19	GEN	UR		
40	Shri Kamlesh Shantaram Korpe	11-Nov-19	GEN	UR		

Calculation of Excess / Shortfall for ACTs as on December 31, 2019

Number of Posts Reserved as on December 31, 2019

Less: Persons in Position as on December 31, 2019

Excess / (Shortfall) as on December 31, 2019

SC	ST
6	3
13	3
7	0