Direct Tax Payments

Direct Tax Payments banner Direct Tax Payments banner

Direct Tax Payments

Direct Tax Payments

The Reserve Bank of India and the Central Board of Direct Taxes have authorised us to collect all direct taxes w.e.f. October 1, 2003. You can now pay your Direct Taxes through us without any hassles at our 143 branches.

Direct Tax Payments
  • Corporation tax

  • Income tax

  • Wealth tax

  • Dividend distribution tax

  • Securities transaction tax

  • Fringe benefits tax

  • Banking cash transaction tax

It includes following kinds of tax payments, which is usually done by you periodically:
  • Advance tax
  • Self assessment tax

  • TDS on salaries

  • TDS on rent

  • TDS on interest on securities or borrowings

  • TDS on professional or technical services payments

  • TDS on contractors' payments

  • TDS on insurance commissions paid

  • TDS on income distribution to unit holders by mutual funds

  • TDS on repurchase payments of mutual fund units

  • TDS on game shows and lottery prize payments

  • TDS on commission on sale of lottery tickets

You can now Download Documents from here
Branches authorised for Collection of Direct Taxes (CBDT)
PDF Form A
PDF Form B
PDF Form E